deen

Management

 
Dirk Stühmeier
Dirk Stühmeier
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 26
dstuehmeier@herzog-heymann.com
 
Michael Alter
Michael Alter
Accountant / Human Recources
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 37
malter@herzog-heymann.com
 

Departmental Management / Engineering

 
Witali Richert
Witali Richert
Head of Department / Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 25
wrichert@herzog-heymann.com
 

Product Management / Sales

 
Jannik Müller
Jannik Müller
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 86
jmueller@herzog-heymann.com
 
Kerstin Schlegel
Kerstin Schlegel
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 47
kschlegel@herzog-heymann.com
 
Peter Peters
Peter Peters
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 64
ppeters@herzog-heymann.com
 
Frank Bahmer
Frank Bahmer
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 110
fbahmer@herzog-heymann.com
 
Tobias Fortströer
Tobias Fortströer
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 111
tfortstroeer@herzog-heymann.com
 

Service

 
Manfred Nitsch
Manfred Nitsch
Head of Service
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 41
mnitsch@herzog-heymann.com
 

Secretariat / Reception

 
Svenja Ahrens
Svenja Ahrens
Secretary / Sales Assistance
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 90
sahrens@herzog-heymann.com
 

Back Office

 
Marion Gerlach
Marion Gerlach
Sales Assistance / Service
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 69
mgerlach@herzog-heymann.com
 
Petra Fasse
Petra Fasse
Sales Assistance / Shipping Department
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 27
pfasse@herzog-heymann.com
 

Spare Parts Department

 
Ullrich Möhle
Ullrich Möhle
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 28
umoehle@herzog-heymann.com
 

Material / Purchase

 
Olaf Leeker
Olaf Leeker
Head of Procurement
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 51
oleeker@herzog-heymann.com
 
Quick-Finder
Make your selection:
 
Machines
Solutions
Videos
Approach
 
Contact
 
You have a special request or want an appointment on the spot?
Contact us
 
Our machines
Our machines
Our solutions
Our solutions
 
Login
     
 
  login